Production Assistants

Find Production Assistants for every department for Film and Video Productions in Houston.

Production Assistants in Houston

image7

Adrian Sanchez

 Key Production Assistant, Production Assistant

360.674.6607

adrian@ineedafilm.com

Ahmed Ari

 Production Assistant

518-522-3004

ahmetsa@live.com

Alejandro Watson

 Production Assistant

713-392-0803

adwatson6@gmail.com

Christopher Osby, Jr.

 Production Assistant

281-656-9945

osbyfilm95@gmail.com

Daniel Vargas

 Production Assistant

832-665-9923

dannyvargas85@gmail.com

Erica Frias

 Production Assistant

713.505.8490

e2frias@gmail.com

image8

Kristina McCormick

 Production Assistant

832-829-6917

kristinam517@yahoo.com

Rose Houston

 Production Assistant

281-727-6974

rosehstn@gmail.com

Ross Barber

 Production Assistant

832-526-4003

rbarber2010@gmail.com

Ryan Aivalis

 Production Assistant

281-743-1544

dradius@gmail.com

Quan Hoang

Production Assistant

985-498-1591

qmhoang1121@outlook.com


image9

Karla V. Martinez

Production Assistant

832-612-8764

karlamartinez8325@gmail.com

Desirar Hoover

Production Assistant

713-459-1025
desiraehoover@yahoo.com

Laquisha M. White

Production Assistant

832-840-5158

quisha.white@yahoo.com