The Film and Television Directory for Houston Texas

Producers & Directors

Find Producers, Line Producers and Directors for Film and Video Productions in Houston.

Producers and Directors in Houston

Producers

Jeff Caperton
713-417-3810
jeff@bitterendmedia.com

Producer


Michael Darling

713-397-1788

michaeldarling@gmail.com

Producer and Line Producer


Olivia Oppenheim

832.877.6708

omoppenheim@gmail.com

Producer


Rebecca Wells

713-516-2309

rebecca@zenfilm.com

Producer


Ra-Ana Gilani

281-993-6056

twentyeightten@yahoo.com

Line Producer

Directors

George Parker

713.269.6042

george@fullmediajacket.com


Jason Clemons

281-451-1789

jclemons@gmail.com


Michelle Mower

mlmower@iwwmedia.com


Paul Cater Deaton

340-244-8128

Paul@PaulCaterDeaton.com


Julye Newlin

713-869-3609

julye@julyenewlin.com


Ross Barber

832-526-4003

rbarber2010@gmail.com