Houston's Official Film and Television Crew Directory

Directors

George Parker

image24

Director, Writer

About George

Jason Clemons

image25

 Emmy-winning writer/director known for short and feature-length documentary pieces, as well as award-winning short narrative films.

More about Jason

Name

image26

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more

Producers

Michael Darling

713-397-1788

michaeldarling@gmail.com

Producer and Line Producer


Olivia Oppenheim

832.877.6708

omoppenheim@gmail.com

Producer


Rebecca Wells

713-516-2309

rebecca@zenfilm.com

Producer


Ra-Ana Gilani

281-993-6056

twentyeightten@yahoo.com

Line Producer

Directors

George Parker

713.269.6042

george@fullmediajacket.com


Jason Clemons

281-451-1789

jclemons@gmail.com


Michelle Mower

mlmower@iwwmedia.com


Paul Cater Deaton

340-244-8128

Paul@PaulCaterDeaton.com


Julye Newlin

713-869-3609

julye@julyenewlin.com