Houston's Official Film and Television Crew Directory

Hair, Make up and Wardrobe

Name

image4

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more

Name

image5

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

find out more

Name

image6

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more
image7

Amore Monet

Makeup and Hair, Licensed Cosmetologist

832-906-0262

info@amoremonet.com

Dorothy Strouhal

Key Makeup and Hair Artist

832-597-1194

Dorothy@yourmakeupexpert.com

Elizabeth Alfonso

Special Effects Artist, Makeup & Hair

832-792-0756

Elizabethalfonsomua@gmail.com

Heather Benson

 Special Effects Makeup Artist

415-937-3499

saphiraamourrfx@gmail.com

Jen Marine Makeup Artistry

HD Makeup artistry and hair services

832-928-5862

jen@jenmarine.com

Kristi Boul

 SPFX Makeup, Prosthetics and propmaker

832-887-0163

kboul@yahoo.com

image8

Rebecca Stacey

Key Makeup and Stylist

281-414-6716

Dressingrebecca@gmail.com

Victoria Callaway

Key Makeup and Hair Artist

victoria@vciartists.com

Wendy Martin

Makeup Artist

832-877-7331

wendy@makeupbywendy.com

Jackie Parker

Makeup Artist

423-329-7787

Dollfacestudiotx@yahoo.com

Your Name

Free Listing. See Enrollment page.

Your Name

Free Listing. See Enrollment page.

Find Hair, Stylist, Make up, Make up Assistances, Wardrobe and Wardrobe Assistances for Film and Video Productions in Houston.