The Film and Television Directory for Houston Texas

Hair, Make up, Special Effects and Wardrobe

Find Hair Stylist, Hair Stylist Assistants, Make up Artist, Make up Artist Assistants, Licensed Cosmetologist, Special Effects Artists and more for Film and Video Productions in Houston.  

Hair, Make up and Wardrobe in Houston

image2

Amore Monet

Makeup and Hair, Licensed Cosmetologist

832-906-0262

info@amoremonet.com

Dorothy Strouhal

Key Makeup and Hair Artist

832-597-1194

Dorothy@yourmakeupexpert.com

Elizabeth Alfonso

Special Effects Artist, Makeup & Hair

832-792-0756

Elizabethalfonsomua@gmail.com

Heather Benson

 Special Effects Makeup Artist

415-937-3499

saphiraamourrfx@gmail.com

Jen Marine Makeup Artistry

HD Makeup artistry and hair services

832-928-5862

jen@jenmarine.com

Kristi Boul

 SPFX Makeup, Prosthetics and propmaker

832-887-0163

kboul@yahoo.com

image3

Rebecca Stacey

Key Makeup and Stylist

281-414-6716

Dressingrebecca@gmail.com

Victoria Callaway

Key Makeup and Hair Artist

victoria@vciartists.com

Wendy Martin

Makeup Artist

832-877-7331

wendy@makeupbywendy.com

Jackie Parker

Makeup Artist

423-329-7787

Dollfacestudiotx@yahoo.com