The Film and Television Directory for Houston Texas

Grip and Electric Department

 Find Grips, Best Boys, Key Grips, Gaffer, Lighting Design, Best Boy Electric, Lighting Technicians and Rigging Gaffers for Film and Video Productions in Houston.

Grip and Electric in Houston

image4

Andrew Redd

Gaffer

972-935-2206

andrew@crashboxmedia.com

Barry Strickland

Gaffer and Lighting Design

832-563-7075

bstrickland2@gmail.com

Christian Briones

Grip

832.884.8530

Chris2787@yahoo.com

Daniel Vargas

Grip

832-665-9923

dannyvargas85@gmail.com

Jeff Fountain

Gaffer

832-655-1414

jeff@shootinred.com


image5

Jeremy McLaughlin

Gaffer, Key Grip, Grip

832.605.9942

mcjeremy@me.com

John Alcera

Gaffer, Best Boy Electric, Lighting Technician

281.704.5669

jalcera@icloud.com

Opal Skoien

Best Boy, Electrician and Grip

832-777-7008

MizzeeOH@gmail.com

Scott Payne

Gaffer, Key Grip, Rigging Gaffer, Condor & Heavy Lift Operator

214.914.5558

scottpaynefilms@gmail.com

Troy Webb

Gaffer

281-652-6164

troy@martinilighting.net