The Film and Television Directory for Houston Texas

Camera Operators

Find Camera Operators, Director of Photography, 1st and 2nd Assistant Camera Operators, Photographers, DIT and Camera Technicians in Houston

Camera Department in Houston

image1

Adam Lichtenberger

1st Assistant Camera and 2nd Assistant Camera

713-805-0636

aslich@gmail.com

Alex Hernandez

1st Assistant Camera and 2nd Assistant Camera

713.480.1911

Goforalex82@gmail.com

Andrew Redd

Director of Photography and Camera Operator

972-935-2206

andrew@crashboxmedia.com

Austin Lorenzen

Camera Operator

254.230.6127

Austinlorenzen@me.com

image2

Barry Strickland

Director of Photography

832-563-7075

bstrickland2@gmail.com

Brandon Chessher

Assistant Camera and Photographer

775.546.3836

Brandonchessher@gmail.com

Brian Aichlmayr

1st Assistant Camera

713-416-8331

Brianaichlmayr@yahoo.com

Chris McElroy

Assistant Camera

713-504-2703

cmcelroy45@gmail.com

Christopher Osby, Jr.

Camera Operator and Assistant

325-201-7417

christopher@ozbeefilms.com


image3

Dan Mohr

Director of Photography, Camera Operator, Movi Op/Tech

713-851-0459

Dan@mohrdp.com

Donald Kilgore

Camera Operator

713.865.6237

donaldkilgore@gmail.com

Hassan Nadji

Owner, operator of Alexa XT camera package

713-927-6739

nadjifilms@gmail.com


Isaiah Cooper

Camera Operator

832-933-8525

isaiahcooper63@icloud.com

Jeff Fountain

Director of Photography and Camera Operator

832-655-1414

jeff@shootinred.com

Jim Zura

Director of Photography

832-265-4215

jim@zuraproductions.com

image4

John Gordon Hale

Director of Photography

832-330-5614

hcmftx@yahoo.com

John Sheeren

Director of Photography, Camera Operator, 1st Assistant Camera and Camera Techician

713.385.7595

johnsheeren@att.net

Julye Newlin

Director of Photography

713-869-3609

julye@julyenewlin.com

Justin Revis

1st Assistant Camera and 2nd Assistant Camera

713-775-3006

justinrevis@gmail.com

Kerianne Parker

Director of Photography, Camera Operator, Camera Assistant and Editor

kerianne@fullmediajacket.com

image5

Mark Calver

Steadicam Operator

661-363-5479

mark.calver@gmail.com

Nicolai Mitchell

Camera Operator

832-228-2898

Nicolai2367@gmail.com

Orlando Briones

Director of Photography

832.272.8049

orlandobriones@gmail.com

Paul Cater Deaton

Director of Photography and Underwater Cinematographer

340-244-8128

Paul@PaulCaterDeaton.com

Ryan Nquyen

DIT

832.279.0897

ryan@huephoric.com

Ross Barber

Camera Assistant

832-526-4003

rbarber2010@gmail.com

image6

Scott Payne

Motion Control, Timelapse

214.914.5558

scottpaynefilms@gmail.com

Wesley Reis

Director of Photography, Camera Assistant, Location Sound Mixer and Editor

wesleyreis713@gmail.com

Wyatt Cagle

DIT

409.363.9180

wyatt.cagle@gmail.com

Ulrich G. Von Dran IV

1st Assistant Camera

409-539-1135

uvphoto@hotmail.com

image7

Trent Wittenbach

Director of Photography, Camera Operator

832-643-9020

trent@trentwittenbach.com 

 

Fausto Castro

1st Assistant Camera
713-367-8744
miguelsvision@outlook.com

Luis Magarin

1st  and 2nd Assistant Camera
832-450-0998
mgrndesign@gmail.com

Christian Rose

Director of Photography
832-752-7271
c@rosarx.com