Houston's Official Film and Television Crew Directory

Assistant Directors & Production Assistants

Name

image6


Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more

Name

image7

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more

Name

image8

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info

Find out more
image9

Adrian Sanchez

Key Production Assistant, Production Assistant

360.674.6607

adrian@ineedafilm.com

Ahmed Ari

Production Assistant

518-522-3004

ahmetsa@live.com

Alejandro Watson

Production Assistant

713-392-0803

adwatson6@gmail.com

image10

Christopher Osby, Jr.

Production Assistant

281-656-9945

osbyfilm95@gmail.com


Daniel Vargas

Production Assistant

832-665-9923

dannyvargas85@gmail.com

Erica Frias

Production Assistant

713.505.8490

e2frias@gmail.com

Khloe Davidson

2nd Assistant Director

281.923.1370

ked1130@gmail.com

Leora Mohr

Assistant Director

832-746-3628

Leoramohr@gmail.com

image11

Kristina McCormick

Production Assistant

832-829-6917

kristinam517@yahoo.com

Ra-Ana Gilani

First Assistant Director

281-993-6056

twentyeightten@yahoo.com

Rose Houston

Production Assistant

281-727-6974

rosehstn@gmail.com


Ross Barber

Production Assistant

832-526-4003

rbarber2010@gmail.com

Ryan Aivalis

Production Assistant

281-743-1544

dradius@gmail.com

image12

William Molina

Assistant Director

713-927-1346

will@citycyclone.com