The Film and Television Directory for Houston Texas

Art Department

Find Art Directors, Art Assistants, Set Directors, Prop Masters, Prop Builders and Food Stylist for Film and Video Productions in Houston.

Art Department in Houston

Houston Art Director, Art Department, Production Designer, Set Design, Set Decorator

Alejandro Sescosse

Art Director

713.204.4668

givernylab@gmail.com

Andi Ballard-Meckna

Art Director, Set Decorator, Prop Master and Food Stylist

832.721-1160

texandi@gmail.com

Daniel Vargas

Art Assistant

832-665-9923

dannyvargas85@gmail.com

Diana Dang

Art Assistant

832.503.3355

dddang75@gmail.com

Kristina McCormick

Art Assistant

832-829-6917

kristinam517@yahoo.com

image3

Kelsey Harlan

Production Design, Set Dressing and Props

713-703-5304

keharlan@yahoo.com

Maggi Poorman

Art Director, Set Decorator and Props

832.724.3251

maggi4art@mac.com

Perla Montemayor Fordyce

Art Director, Set Decorator, Wardrobe and Food Stylist

832-723-3005

Perlafordyce@gmail.com 

Robbie Meckna

Art Director, Set Decorator, Prop Master and Food Stylist

713-417-7436

rmeckna@gmail.com

Liz Kilgore

 Production Design, Set Dressing and Props

832-326-0343

elizabethjkilgore@gmail.com

Kelsi Sadler

Art Department Assistant

832-801-4848

kelsi.sadler@gmail.com