Houston's Official Film and Television Crew Directory

Art Department

Name

image13


Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info


Find out more

Name

image14

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info


Find out more

Name

image15

 

Premier Ad Available

Check the Enrollment page for more info


Find out more
Houston Art Director, Art Department, Production Designer, Set Design, Set Decorator

Alejandro Sescosse

Art Director

713.204.4668

givernylab@gmail.com


Andi Ballard-Meckna

Art Director, Set Decorator, Prop Master, Food Stylist

832.721-1160

texandi@gmail.com

Daniel Vargas

Art Assistant

832-665-9923

dannyvargas85@gmail.com

Diana Dang

Art Assistant

832.503.3355

dddang75@gmail.com

Joy Willard

Art Director

713.202.1178

joy@crewincluded.com

Kristina McCormick

Art Assistant

832-829-6917

kristinam517@yahoo.com

image16

Liz Kilgore

Production Design, set dressing and Props

832-326-0343

elizabethjkilgore@gmail.com

image17

Kelsey Harlan

Production Design, set dressing and props

713-703-5304

keharlan@yahoo.com


Maggi Poorman

Art Director, Set Decorator, Props

832.724.3251

maggi4art@mac.com

Perla Montemayor Fordyce

Art Director, Set Decorator, Wardrobe and Food Stylist

832-723-3005

Perlafordyce@gmail.com 

Robbie Meckna

Art Director, Set Decorator, Prop Master, Food Stylist

713-417-7436

rmeckna@gmail.com